morning view "sunset" beach pelabuhan krueng geukuh

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

hy friend steemit, see you again after so long I did not post, knowing it's my friend, I'm busy, so sometimes I have time to post sometimes do not have time ,, so by the way I miss this is all of you, see my account at times do not let me no one see and vote also do not forget ya friend steemit, so this post I will make or reveal some photos that I took yesterday morning, yes pretty good photographs, because I like to take pictures although there is no special camera for make a beautiful photo views, yes this is again nabung also to buy a camera that I can post later with a good, pray ya friends hopefully can be achieved ,, so friends often see my account ,, let add the savings to memlikan camera , I plan to buy a camera branded NIKON .. because the camera that it can also take a video ,, nice said my friend.

that morning I went down the road to the beach, suddenly there were some people again doing their daily activities, they were very strong, amounting to 7 people alone can pull a net very large and wide ,, so long ago? do not forget vote the same comment too, help me in buying a good camera.

2kd127pkjk.jpg

s90066pvgw.jpg

5r9k47tlu1.jpg

6t9ur6gabf.jpg

x875eru72g.jpg

saleum aneuk aceh steemit community

r0m7vmapll.jpg

FOLLOW ME @forcesteem

ys2as74jmp.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60