You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoy the happiness with my art work.

in #esteem5 years ago

Little Dove
Correct me if I am wrong.
But, when I was in public school many years ago.
We were taught that the Indian people did not eat the cows.
Is that still true today?
If true?
It would be much safer to be a cow in India than any other part of the world. Ha
Your artwork is very nice. I like it.
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Hi sir,
Good morning it's a beautiful day here as the winters are going to start and we are enjoying the pink winter.
Yes sir you are true the majority people don't eats cow here only few Muslims and other religion people eats beaf here.
I love cows and their calves so much they are very cute.

With love and respect.

Thank you

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89