You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Navaratri My Fast for day 2.

in #esteem6 years ago

Little Dove
I see that you are continuing your journey to complete the 9 days of worship and fasting in the tradition of your past generations.
I wish you well.
May you find peace in all that you do.
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Hi dear sir,
God is great that I have a very beautiful mentor and friend like you, and it's really an awesome experience I am feeling after this fasting and dear sir this is really an amazing experience, the blessings of God is very beautiful and this energy is overwhelming with its positive waves.
How are you dear sir?

With love and respect.

Little Dove
I am doing very well.
Thank you for asking.

Francis

Great to hear dear sir,
Good morning.
Have a great day.

With love and respect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72