You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's celebrate the Halloween party.

in #esteem5 years ago

Little Dove
I don't like the Halloween Holiday as well as I do the Christmas season and holiday.
But, you have done well with your work to remind us of what India does at this time of the year.
I like love, peace, harmony, tranquility, etc.
Christmas time is that for a lot of us.
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Hi sir, good morning actually I want to participate the @artisteem contest of halloween as my friends participated but due to my home cleaning work as we are ready to celebrate the biggest festival for Indians so I made this.

I wish you all the happiness and love of the world.

With Love And Respect.

Little Dove
Having a beautiful talented and gifted young lady such as yourself write to me well wishes gives me so much happiness and hope for good days.
I am so happy that you take the time to let me know that you are thinking of me on these Steemit pages.
We get a little lonely at times in our lives.
With a few keys strokes of your gifted and loving hands, you erase much of the doubt and loneliness.
Thank you so much for remembering to add a few words of encouragement and positive thinking directed my way.
I owe you much.
Thank you again.

Francis

Hi sir,
I wish you very Happy Diwali a festival of hope, love and blessings a festival of lights and prosperity we Indian celebrating this day with all our family members and friends, so for me your love and blessings are also very important my dear father, thank you for your love and blessings.

With Love And Respect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74