You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watercolour painting of Mother Sita.

in #esteem5 years ago

Little Dove
You have in India many traditions and festivals it seems to me.
That is the results of many centuries of existence I think.
You have done very well with your painting.
Your rendition of Mother Sita is very good too.
You could have recognition for your depiction of what she
may have looked like.
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

Hi sir,
I suggest you to read the Sri Mad Bhagvat Gita and I am sure it will enlighten the power of your soul, it's also available in English.
Yes sir if we Hindu count our traditional festival I think on every week there is something and we can ask it a festival.

With love and respect.

Thank you

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77