Thoughts about death hard

in #esteem6 years ago

I often think about death.I have always wondered why evolution has imposed such restrictions on humans and, in general, on all living beings.

I was inspired from childhood that all who are born should die. And everything around it is confirmed. Everything around grows old, and then dies, collapses ... Such is the harsh natural law. This fact makes me very depressed, even if you know about it already alive and have nothing to do, you have to die.

And this calamity has poisoned my life since childhood. For a child in 4-5 years to realize death, born in a materialist family - this is a brutal trauma. I just started enjoying life and suddenly like a bum! I was scared and very glum, I cried long because of this awareness later.

Apparently, it has greatly affected my soul, and after all these years, I still think about death. But that's very different. My search for answers to existential questions leads me to recognize that there is an awareness outside the physical body, and in general I recognize that everything is possible.

Perhaps, many are watching the movie The Secret and the Rabbit Hole. After watching these films, I became interested in quantum physics. I am impressed by the fact that consciousness can affect reality. And ran out of time.

I decided to experiment with reality. I think that if I have a chance to make a change in reality, I will eliminate the law of birth and death. I believe that everyone should decide when to leave the game.

The most interesting thing is any nonsense I think, if you google, there is always someone who thinks before me. No matter how crazy the theory is, you can always find evidence of this theory.

This is strange, and this makes the concept of truth blurred. But on the other hand, this is a great opportunity. It turns out the world is like a lego, there is everything, you can collect any version of local reality.

And I dare to admit that death is not a law. That in the vast cosmos there can be other life forms that are born, but not dead.

I decided to check if there are exceptions to the rules in the world, maybe the law of birth and death does not apply to a person.

And I know that it turns out in the sea is full of all living things that are born, grow old, and then younger, then ages again, and so on. These creatures live forever. It turns out the law of death does not apply to everyone!

In addition, I read the article that squid and octopus can control their own evolution.
As far as I know, in our DNA code there are various animal genes, even worms. Thus, and we can have such potential opportunities. I started looking for information. I do not know how much you can trust the information I found, I did not check it. But I found some articles about rejuvenation case.

One about a woman from Italy, and two about Japan. I did not even check the information, because I discovered that geneticists are already working on old age and death problems.

So, my reality paradigm has changed, nature itself, evolution, has created eternal life, so what is death? and why are these restrictions imposed on us? What is a steeper than us? I always admire the shape and elegance of their movements, but even why are they, not us?

Recently I witnessed the speech of a freediver, Guillaume Neri, he recorded the movie "Anesthesia" about his underwater discovery.

This man, who was at a depth of 147 meters, apart from being destroyed by water pressure, actually turned into an amphibian. No need to breathe, and he can stay there, feeling quite comfortable.

This remarkable ability of the human body leads me to the idea that perhaps all living organisms, such as jellyfish and octopus, can control their evolution, under certain conditions. And this condition is under water.

I understand that this sounds too fantastic, but maybe the underwater world is inhabited by civilizations that lived before us on earth. At some point, a reasonable ground civilization moves underwater, gradually acquiring a physical form, more appropriate for the underwater world, like a dolphin. And gradually evolved into jellyfish, octopus and squid. Jellyfish - this is actually a floating brain.

Someone will say - but what good is happiness - always hanging in the sea like snot. But perhaps these jellyfish see themselves differently and live in their reality. Remember the matrix? there people really lie in the broth, and see themselves living in a matrix.

Similarly, jellyfish can swim in the sea, but see their existence within their own matrix. Or maybe they see themselves as people living on earth? And maybe my jellyfish?

Sort:  

Selamat datang kawan

Selamat datang kawan

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75