You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can playing games on the steem blockchain help you to improve your SP holdings?

in #esteem5 years ago

Most of the images I use are own photo’s or from pexels.com.
The photos on pexels are copyright free as long as you put a reference to the original image!
Maybe you find some there to dress up your posts!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

do they have alternate text descriptions so that I know what I'm actually downloading or using? That's the key. Frankly that field should always be required when uploading an image, but people are too nice to actually bother with the lesser population such as myself. After all, they don't hurt the visuals. Just provide a little extra.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry, I am missing the point about the alternate text. I do put a link below the image to the source on pexels, if that is what you mean?

Posted using Partiko iOS

The link is great, it allows you to click on it, what it doesn't allow for is for everyone to see what it is.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64