SBC league: Friday evening bets

in #esteem5 years ago

image
The international break is over so we can shift our focus again towards the domestic football competitions!

Before the international and, to be honest, my betting break it was going downwards!
Let’s see if we can still turn things around!

trifold win parlay

Only playing 1 trifold win parlay but with juicy odds!
Let’s hope that it lands softly!

image

Will update my SBC betting record during the weekend and post it!

Good luck,
Peter

Sort:  

Good luck man! ;)

great tips but club bruge a let down. I had put away or draw in the treble. Next game of Club Bruge v Dortmund should be exciting

ohhhh good :) ,Stay blessed

Hay sir I am new here I have read your very good post about how to be upvote by busy.pay.
And I want to join SBcBot please help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67