Steemmonsters: my daily quest!

in #esteem5 years ago

Well my daily quest had to be fought with the “fire splinter”.
Let me tell you that I wasn’t on fire. My fire element cards is one of the weaker spots in my collection!
I even decided to buy an upgrade for for my fire summoner!
I did for once choice not to request a new quest but try to learn how to play with ny fire element cards!
I do feel that my play improved but still luck and at least 25 battles were needed to complete the quest!

Was it worth it?

Let’s find out!
This was the opening of my booster pack!
image

1 rare card but the othercan be used to upgrade or maybe to recover the cost of the upgrade which I had to do!

Still I enjoyed playing and that is what matters!

Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

A good pack.

I am struggling with water splinters right now. Can't get the fifth win...

Posted using Partiko Android

I would be a sitting duck with the water splinters! So good luck with the fifth win!

Thanks. Finally:

image.png

I love Rexxie :)

Good night!

I love Rexxie 2. I do have her on level 3 :)
And at least you do have an extra water card :)

I get those quest rolls sometimes and given the new dynamic rule set, it takes time to get used to changing teams for battle. However, I am really enjoying it. I need to catch upnon the leaderboard as I have gotten out of Bronze yet!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @fullcoverbetting! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @fullcoverbetting!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.004 which ranks you at #3615 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 3614).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 189 contributions, your post is ranked at #92.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89