ulog: A better tomorrow

in #esteem5 years ago

image

I took the above photograph at the MOE heritage museum in Singapore.

I don't think anyone of us is using this old phone anymore.

Many years back, we also could not imagine everyone can afford to have a mobile phone.

Times may change but the old is still there to remind us of important lessons.

Steemit has been around for just a few years and we have the pioneers who know how it feels like when it first started.

Steem was just the few cents and we see steem that is still above 30 cents today.

It is still a good progress indeed.

I have only posted via esteem app occasionally but there are many who post almost everyday to stay as top users of esteem.

Esteem is an advancement for mobile experience but it has also become a good asset if ever there is no more steemit, there is still esteem that I hope to continue running its full node for us.

Beside writing my educational articles daily, ulog gives me the chance to write about my thoughts about different issues.

It is my school holidays and I am spending more time in my steem account actually.

image

I took the above future soldier photograph at the Singapore Discovery Centre.

I hope that we are all ready to face future of steemit as the year is drawing to an end like the future soldier with all the modern weapons and defence.

We already have so many applications like @steemhunt, @musing, @dtube, @tasteem, @esteem and many more build within the steem blockchain.

These applications are like our future weapons and defence to keep steem alive.

Let's hope that Bitcoin can pick up as many people will have spare cash due to year-end bonus.

Thank you for my random thoughts that I use esteem app to post for this ulog entry.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87