How does it feel to be a mother?

in #esteem5 years ago

image

Literal is like being on a roller coaster of emotions. Most of the time is the best thing that could happen to me, but sometimes I feel alone and Overwhelmed.

I think that most of the time I feel overwhelmed by the situation in the country and the shortages that we live on a daily basis and we all know all the needs of a baby.

But everything changes when you see the laughter in my little girl's face. I think I'm so lucky to have Gabriela in my life... I think that like all Venezuelans we expect a change and see again a prosperous country.

Being a mother is a full-time job. There are days where we want a free time but you can not.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @genesisgaby! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01