My princess😍❤

in #esteem5 years ago

k5ipts7ys9.jpg

From the moment I knew I was pregnant I knew that baby was going to change my life, because Gabriela is the best thing that has ever happened to me. She is my life partner and my best friend.

fou6rgl8qb.jpg

*Every day I try to do the best And the most important thing is that Gabriela is a happy baby. I hope to stay longer here, I still can not walk very well is a slow recovery and while I spend so much time at home I enjoy my princess. That every day is more restless! Good da friends!💕

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hi thanks so much for all your help

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Beautiful baby, God bless both of you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much

Hello @genesisgaby

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get more 15SP delegate + 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!
Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

She is growing so quickly! !Tip

If time is flying. How are you?

I am fine. Is your foot feeling better?

I'm pretty much better. Wishing to be well soon

I'm glad, it takes time for those things to heal.

🎁 Hi @genesisgaby! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Boulder Sunday Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82