Together we will go forward.

in #esteem6 years ago

image

My daughter, you are my everything! Today I am living the hardest days of my life but for my daughter I will give the best. The day I knew I was pregnant I thought I would join my partner more but apparently I was wrong...

At first he was happy and said he would give everything so that our baby had everything. But he does everything his mother does and leaves us aside for the baby and me. Last week he decided to go to Mexico and leave us but he left and he was not able to leave me money for the food and medicines for the baby.

I'm really depressed not because I'm gone. But for not being able to buy the things my daughter needs, I decided to write here because I need to vent all this is a lot for me.

Sort:  

Love u mama everything will be better soon

Thanks baby we love u to

Be strong! I know you have good friends who will help when they can, and I hope you can be here more often to make even more friends and build your Steem account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62