Ulog #35 Let's start saving for the first year of this princess.👧👑💖💞👣

in #esteem6 years ago

image

This little girl will soon be 10 months old. The time is going by quite quickly, my princess will soon be one year old ... And I would love to be able to give her a small party to celebrate her first year. Maybe I could gather what I do here at steemit and I can buy some things.

I know many will say that in the future she will not remember her first birthday, but the wonderful memories will remain and it is always good to celebrate life.

Gabriela sends them many kisses and good night.

Friends download the eSteem application and use this tag and @good-karma could upvote your post.

Sort:  

She already has a beautiful cake for sure. It will be the best and most beautiful that I will do. I love my princess so much💕😊🎂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43