hunting venison

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemian friends all over the world, how on this night tonight have you dinner? If you have not seen a little about my culinary hunt tonight.

image

Okay tonight I try to hunt new culinary steemian friend. Hearing a definite hunting word that comes to mind is like hunting animals in a forest instead. Well this has something to do just like hunting animals in the forest. My culinary hunt this time is culinary hunting Mie Deer. Sahabata steemian must already know this animal donk this. Yes This deer can be found in the forest by the way in hurry. But not all forests are inhabited by these hunted game animals.

image

Deer or deer can be found on the island of Sumatra, Java, Kalimantan, Lombok and Bali. This one animal is found in many tropical forests. But the deer is very difficult to hunt. Because hunting deer by shooting must concern the vital organs of the deer. Otherwise the deer will run away. Therefore the price of 1 kg of venison is more expensive than the price of 1 kg of beef / cattle. The price of 1 Kg of venison ranges from Rp.150.000.

image

Well tonight me and my friends want to taste the venison noodles. It does seem almost the same as cattle. But here's the venison. It was really delicious to make my noodles on this night was amazing. The meat is softer than beef / ox. As if making my tongue want to add my order. But what power tonight I only get 1 kg of venison yag we shared with 5 of my friends. The incredible culinary I found tonight. I'm sure and will definitely repeat again on another occasion.

image

Maybe this is all I can do for a steemian friend tonight. More and less I apologize. My warm greeting

follow me , resteem, and upvote

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @ghost-7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54