You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog (5): Today is a long day !

in #esteem6 years ago

Wow !!
I really love your post.
Yes! It was a long day but the good thing was you took us to walk with you and I enjoyed the long day with you seeing many things in this post / thank you for sharing 🤗

Sort:  

Yeah, thank you. I was happy to read your comment. Only people who actually read my article can make such heartfelt comments. Will we be friends?

Oh thank you for your fast comment back to me .. and sure I am glad to see your nice post more and more .. now I followed you .. my name is TJ nice to meet you @thethor1122 🤗🌸🎉

One more thing your English is very good (better than me) and it make me easily to read and understand your post / thank you again 🤗

HAHA, actually I used google translator. I come from Vietnam. Oh, you are Thai. I have a Thai friend :))) She is @waybeyondpadthai

Yes bro!!
I am Thai (100% Thai)
I am impressed in your writing because it was understanding and smooth , for me , I try to improve my skill and hopefully I can write good English like you.

You know what !! Since we are friend now, I will try to write in English too then you can read and understand my post too!! Is that cool?! 🤗

Oh I @wayneyondpadthai is super great creative blogger 🤗 I am glad you have Thai friend too. Yaye!!

Wow, you know her. I met her about a month ago. Sorry for the delay, I was a bit busy with the homework assignment. Waiting for your new post, I will watch it very carefully

I never met her in person but I saw many great of her vdo .. they are awesome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91