You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem Surfer 1.0.7 brings similar posts feature

in #esteem6 years ago

I much prefer the to use my desktop but wasn't able to download the sufer yesterday @good-karma. it seems like that has been fixed now and I've got it on my desktop ready to go. 😊

Sort:  

Great, @gillianpearce! Let us know how it works out for you. Thanks!

Well it doesn't seem to be working at the moment @good-karma. I posted about it in Discord But when I click on comments it just lists a load of posts. Not sure from where. Maybe the trending feed? it's certainly not my feed or my comments. 😢

Are you talking about eSteem Surfer for Mac/Windows/Linux or eSteem Mobile? Have you managed to log in with your username and password there first?

I've got it all sorted now @dunsky. Thank you.

I'm just writing a post which I will post with eSteem Surfer shortly. Hopefully it will all OK. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92