Sort:  

Yeah, it is easier for me, I think, while sitting on my scooter to use my phone without anyone paying attention to me.

There are quite a few good shots I don't take because I feel self-conscious @melinda010100, even when people aren't involved.

I'm hoping it will get better the more I take! 😁

I've found that no one really pays much attention to me! Hard to believe, since I think I should always be the center of attention, but that is SO not the case!😜

I'm not sure they pay much attention to me either @melinda010100.

I'm probably just suffering from delusions of grandeur! 😂

Hahaha! Nothing wring with that! Hold the 'look at me everyone, I'm taking a prize winning photo here' attitude and you will do just fine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87