Sort:  

I personally would like to see more well thought out and reasoned betting posts but I am afraid they will just become vehicles for spamming. We will see as the platform develops :-)

I want to create a group of serious bettors ... if you look at my 2 posts you can get an idea

I'll take a look at your posts later to see your angle. For me I like them if they have made the bet and why. Depends on the info behind them and not just spam messages.

Posted using Partiko Android

yes you're right, what I want to do here, It's creating a community of bettors, we already have a Discord server.
scorum.com blitzprediction.com and sportstalksocial.com

Sports and betting are like peas and carrots, so I have no problem with some betting info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70