You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Results Keep the Link Contest #4

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi!
Thank you! It was an impulsive post, which I guess at the moment is the only posts I follow through with. I want to thank you for the win. How cool. This is a fun contest, I would love to see some free thinking loose interpretations from the creative community.
I am going interstate for medical treatment this week, my steeming will be even less predictable.
I would like to sponsor the contest with 5sbd, maybe it will help with participation. I will send it through now so I dont forget. Maybe I will do a post for promo purposes only, if I get a chance.
Good luck with your contests.
GB4M

Sort:  

Sorry to hear you have to have medical treatment, I hope you will be fine again soon.

Your gift is very generous. Thank you for your support! That is fantastic. I really appreciate it.
The extra prize will be in your name.
Really hope to see you back safe and sound soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86