You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April 15th. Sharing and exchanging some ideas .

in #esteem5 years ago

Hey, @wolfhart.

I haven't been on that list for months and months and months. I probably should just ask Asher where I'm actually landing. As a tool, I have no idea how to use it. From what I can tell, there's only a couple of ways that I could improve my curation, and I'm not sure that I'm willing to to do any of them. One of them might be darn near impossible for a human manually creating.

So, whatever. I'm glad that others are figuring it out and making some rewards off of it. I definitely think it holds value.

Sort:  

I like manual curation. As a result I will not hit the top tier. I do however would like to understand the process.
Where I place is not important. Same as the top list. I do what I can and where I place is great. I have fun and enjoy the conversations. That’s the reward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83