Meet the Pretty Ladies from Yesterday's Event.. They made my yesterday...

in #esteem6 years ago

Meet the Pretty ladies I met in Warri yesterday during the steemit conference organised by @michaelcj of @steemcamp..

Just incase your finding the faces difficult to recognise, they are @chiama the tallest of us, @prettyjules158 my look-alike and @phunke the dark beauty...
@chiama and @prettyjules158 are @wafrica.curators from @wafrica community..
image image image image

image @chiama and I
image @prettyjules158 and I image @phunke and I

You know I almost missed this event as really didn't plan to attend..
This ladies were so welcoming, friendly and fun to be with. We had lots to talk about, ate and laughed together. No dull moments with them..
And just when I thought I loved pictures, I realised I was a learner, as @chiama topped the league, there were lots of pictures to keep memories with.

To think of the fact that I almost missed the event, Hmmmmm.. Am glad I found reasons to attend at the last minute...

One my way to warri to experience the grand finale of the @steemcamp event..

Stay tuned for more gists...

Sort:  

Yes ooooo

Thanks for the time...

My sister from another world.

Yes, thanks @prettyjules158. I appreciate your niceness....

Congratulations, your post has been chosen by curators of the eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98