Steemcamp's Steemit Conference In Warri. Meet the amazing Men that matters, I met In Warri...

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi all, greetings from @steemcamp in warri, Nigeria....

In my last post, I talked about the pretty ladies I met in warri at the @steemit conference...
The post can never be complete without shouting out to some great men I was opportuned to meet..
Am having my shouting to the all..
@ehiboss, I call him the boss, a reputable steemian in Nigeria. An inspiration to many both on and outside steemit. One of the brain behind the upcoming #SIN2.
@nairadaddy, A daddy indeed. A block chain doctor medical doctor, founder of @air-clinic, he's such an amazing person.
@destinysaid, Hmmmmm, I would have called him a handsome guy but lemme respect myself, he's a music producer and has his own music label.
@xpency, a gentle guy, he's so friendly, I love your presentation.
@lordjames, @wafrica delegate for the @steemcamp event. He's a nice gentle guy.
Coincidentally, he's my brother from my own state in Nigeria. He's one of the representative of @steemjet community.
@yungchief, he is such a great friend, he just made my stay interesting. He is also a representative from @steemjet.
@uche-nna, The guy with a voice as sweet as a nightingale, winner of @steemjet music contest, he is currently a big name on @steemit and @steemjet community.
@stevendion, cool guy, he works with @steemhelpinghand.
@eddie, a contestant of spoken words in @steemtalent hunt all in @stamcamp, he gave me a warm reception, all thanks to @dante31.
@juli1, nice person too, he was really good to me... and others...

Just incase you have issues with recognising them..

image@ehiboss as I.

image@nairadaddy and I.

image@destinysaid.

imagemeet @xpency

image@yungchief in the house.

imagemy brother @lordjames.

imageyea, @uche-nna and @stevendion...

And lots others, though I was on able to snap with them..

It was nice meeting with you all...
And thanks for the time...

Sort:  

It was fun, I'm glad I met you. Stay strong.

Thanks @lordjames, I really appreciate all the time together.. You were all so nice..
Shout out to you all...

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Nice meeting you @gloxypearl, it was fun with you... Steemon. :)

Nice meeting you too....
I'll sure see you soon...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87