You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters: Gold I has been reached!

in #esteem5 years ago

Honestly ive only made it past the first round of elimination once. It seems I have terrible luck and usually get partnered up with someone thats high diamond or champion and just smahes me. I have a few cards Im looking to buy that will help level the playing field at least in the bronze tournaments.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I was always blaming not getting into Diamond League anymore on the decks of others, playing only one tournament did learn me that I also lack some steemmonsters skills. Hope that by playing tournament my skills will increase a little bit, which will make it easier in the daily quest!

Cheers,
Peter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82