You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday: life by the river in monsoon season, ชีวิตในหน้ามรสุมริมแม่น้ำ

in #esteem5 years ago

I hope the rain stays in the river where it belongs! The top of the refrigerator sounds like a perfect place for the cats to sleep. Nice and safe and warm. Good luck with planting the rest of the trees!

Sort:  

Yap! The water stays in the river all the way to the sea! These cats feel safe whenever I am around or nearby! It’s crazy to see cats behaving like people!

I don’t want them to depend on humans too much. Cats should be independent and competent at staying alive! I am too attached to my cats,I think. It’s painful to see them suffer!

I am too attached to every one of my animals! I can't help but feel responsible when something bad happens. It's good that they love you so much that they feel better when you're around.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83