You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Wednsday Walk

in #esteem5 years ago

Those are beautiful flower shots! You must be glad to be home after such a long time away. I figured I wouldn't know any of your flowers but I actually recognized a few of them! The pink one that looks like a brush is the flower of a mimosa tree, I believe. The one below that looks like honeysuckle. The white one looks like a camellia, and the tree with the yellow flowers is a golden chain tree. I don't know the rest of them.

I look forward to reading more quotes now that you're back!

Sort:  

Hello @goat-girlz. Yes, it is nice to be home again. Nothing like home. Still settling back into my routine. It gets more difficult each year.

You sure know your flowers. I looked up all the names on google, and I think you are spot on. Well done!

You are the first one to mention my quotes. I was wondering if people are getting bored with them. 😊

!COFFEEA 5

Wow! I can't believe I got those. I wish I had recognized all of them.

I really enjoy the quotes. I've always been a fan. So bring them on!

Posted using Partiko Android

👏 👏 👏 👍

coffeea Lucky you @goat-girlz here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88