You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Pet Photography: My cats enjoying the evening in the garden, แมวชอบไปเล่นในสวนตอนเย็น

in #esteem5 years ago

I love seeing pictures of your cats! It's great that they come when they're called. What an unusual trait for a cat! That's really scary about all the poisonous snakes. I would have trouble relaxing if there was that kind of danger lurking in the grass. Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Thank you for such a nice comment! We are used to seeing snakes around here. They are normally quite peaceful; we respect each other’s space. I often tell them to go on their ways and that we mean no harm. I guess they understand our wish and intention. I once had to take one meter long snake out of my sitting room! He came down from the branches through the window!

Luckily I had the presence of mind to get a big duster and a tray to scoop him up and threw him onto the lawn!
My gardener is more afraid of snakes than me! She could not speak snakes’ language!

Have a restful weekend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81