eSteem - Calling For Volunteer Translators, #14, Get Reward

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

100% completed finally. I will review again to find errors to the best of my capability.Cheers!!!

(

Just saw that I got some sbd from you! So I'm here to say THANKS! @good-karma

From occasional to daily use! Enjoying the use of the app a lot! @good-karma please keep up the good work!

is the app already available to use?

Nice info @good-karma. I wanna join this community for translation project. Many steemians from Aceh have good skill in bahasa indonesia and Achenese. We believe we can do that.

@immajoras .. translators - you got time?

Good work!
Looking for more and more new features!

Wow. I did not know so many languages exist. Thank you. Upvoted and followed

Amazing opportunity:)
I am going to enrolled in the Bulgarian section.
Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48