eSteem - Calling For Volunteer Translators, UPDATE

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

cool! I suggested the addition of Romanian as i didn't see it in the list and there's a few of us around, even a witness :)

Great, thanks! The more the merrier 😉 So the more languages we have, more easier entrance for new users or gaining new users.

Happy to help. The submission is pending so be sure to accept it on POEditor so I can have a go at it and others as well.

Hey, I check it, now I m on POEditor but I can't open the french on my Dashboard I never use this website maybe I m doing wrong... Do I have to translate in a text and then copy paste on POEditor or is there a way to translate directly into the website?

Just accepted you as contributor, you should be able to see them now. Please check... You can do directly on site.

yes I receive the email thanks :)

great ;) looking forward for French translations...

I've did the german translation (see the article ) You may want to have a review / Evtl. mag mal jemand drüber schauen.

There has been some comments and reviews on your work from fellow Steemians. You can check comments if you have received any email... Thank you, great work!

Doing the Dutch translations now :-)

Did 75%.
Could someone else check my stuff and finish it?

good-karma, you may contact me if nobody else finishes the Dutch translations ;-)

Great, thanks @maxse! So far we only have you for Dutch translation... German translation is finished by 2 other people (if it helps), which is awesome and quick work. 😊

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

good to see steemit translated to different which increase the exposer of beloved decentralized social network

this is just for the eSteem app...

Note that Steemit.com and eSteem mobile application is 2 different but complimentary apps for Steem.

i can help to translate into arabic

Thank you, please feel free to join with above link! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79