eSteem FAQ updated

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Ecency: eSteem FAQ updated

Sort:  

Dear @good-karma,
I wanted to inform you of an opportunity that #promo-steem has for esteem and other major projects on the steem blockchain.
We are the media partners for the London Crypto Currency Show on 14th April. In return for this, we have managed to get our hands on 14,000 usd of promotional access in the form of 2 x hour long presentation seminars and one 4 x 3m exhibition stand.
Instead of using the presentation time and exhibition stand to ourselves we decided to let the major projects and notable steemians use it. So we are giving away talking spots and the opportunity exhibit at our stand for free.
This is quite a big deal since the London Crytpo Currency Show is organised by the London Investors Show, a well-established, long term investing exhibition which brings in crowds of 2,500 experienced investors through its doors at most events. This is therefore an excellent opportunity for the steem blockchain to make a strong mark at one of the premier blockchain events in the UK, and Europe basically for free.
Please see this blog for further details. I hope you are interested in either sending someone from your project to talk at one of the seminars, supporting the event or spreading the word to other major projects or notable steemians. https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@starkerz/exhibition-opportunity-call-to-steem-projects-at-london-crypto-currency-show
I look forward to hearing from you!
@starkerz

@starkerz , I posted a call for @good-karma and his amazing creation for the Steem Blockchain yesterday. Hopefully he can quickly check this as @elear from @utopian-io did.

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@gold84/a-huge-call-to-good-karma-from-esteem-to-get-in-touch-with-starkerz-anarcotech-stephenkendal-to-get-space-already-made-available

Regards, @gold84

Im laughin at all the people creating STEEM mobile apps when yours far beyond anything. Esteem has and will continue to serve me well!

I like esteem application that I use often.Simple to use and very convenient.
Thanks @good-karma for these updates.

very good & so helpful post.
likes esteem & steemit a lot.

This comment has received a 0.20 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mahadihasanzim.

forward someone with his supporters.
I've been using esteem since 2 weeks after the esteem was removed.
I am the most loyal follower of esteem.
thank you @good-karma

I think all steemit user will be benifited from this esteem apps @good-karma

Some changes in the esteem make it easier for me to post them. because my post is always through esteem. thanks @ good-karma

I hope steemit there is a change like esteem. I am in Indonesia easier to post it via esteem

It's a nice change. I am very happy with this. I hope steemit also changes like esteem

I'm happy with the changes. this is very profitable for me

thank you @good-Karma top of the material, very useful for all of US Oh steemean
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75