Sort:  

This is great news..
When are we gonna see an improved version of esteem btw?

Finalizing some parts, very soon now! :)

Thank you and thank you for esteem!!

I love you brother

I use this from time to time
looking forward to the update
do you need to re download it or will it auto update?

didn't use it yet, but I will in near future. I prefer reading from big screen on home PC, rather than doing it on a phone

If auto update is enabled on AppStore or Google PlayStore, it should automatically update or notify when update becomes available. Stay tuned for release notes, Android users get update first and then iOS will follow...

I will think this is a very fruitful year for all of you wishing you all the best.

This is exactly why I love this community. A platform where people work together to create awesomeness. I feel like 2018 is going to be a huge year for the Steem community. Keep up the great work

Holy cow, I didn’t even know there was 58 languages on Earth...

Keep up the good work!

That is great news to Steemit.
More languages more users.
Way to go Steemit 🎉

That is a good post, by @good-karma
steemit amjad11.jpg

YOU CAN'T MAKE THIS SHIT UP ?

YES YOU CAN !

I can translate to Esperanto

Looking forward to having eSteem in my own language. Please @good-karma how do I contribute in the translation process?

go to crowdin.com and search for esteem....then send request to join team....and when they approve it you can translate...also there is tutorials on youtube how to use crowdin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88