eSteem - iOS (iPhone, iPad) v1.2.7 released, Set Cover and Profile pictures, view Voters and Payout info, many more improvements

in #esteem8 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

It's getting sexier with each update. Thanks for your work on this!!

Using android, but my support is non-platform specific. :P

Thanks for support ;-)
Let me know if you have any feedback or features you want to see in next updates...

I upvoted, and thank you for this update. Just some feedback:

I'm on an iphone. I noticed the app loads faster and less buggy.

I tried to upload an image for profile picture - it uploads 100%, but never shows.

I try to set notification settings and it says they are saved, but when I exit out they don't stick.

Everything else is working - before this update it would take a few minutes for anything to load.

Good luck.

Thanks for feedback. Profile picture upload after 100% waits 3 seconds for blockchain to update account info, after that it should show up, I will test this more though no one reported this before perhaps there is specific issue. Note: you need to login with your main password or login with active key as well to update account info on blockchain.
What is the iOS version?
Notifications got some updates and working on iOS 10 updates and support. If you are having issue, it is most likely that next update will have patch for it, as of Apple's recent iOS 10 release, they made some changes and deprecated some APIs...

I have iOS 9.3.5. I did receive notifications and they are now working correctly, but profile image does not show still. Thanks!

Thanks for a great app and prompt response to problems

I love seeing so many updates on this! Keep up the great work. I've also given you my witness vote.

Thank you Luke, appreciate the support! Working on short and long term roadmap, will keep community updated once it is ready ;-)

Very good job, I love it. At least for me, this is a huge step as I am on the road constantly and, until now, the only way to check steem was on my laptop.

glad that it helps, after all eSteem is for community...let me know if you have any feedback or feature requests... ;-)

By all means. You can already count me as a power user. :)

Thanks for this nice app :)

My pleasure ;-)
Glad to be of any help...

This app has many features. It is great.

thanks :) Many more to come...

Thank you for the information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88