Sort:  

I have gotten a few new users in the sunny state of Florida! I love how this platform is growing right in front of our eyes.

@good-karma thanks for the update. eSteem is doing great and I am glad that it helps a lot of people, and adds value to our steemit..a win win for all, thanks.

I love this app. I use it in conjunction with the online website. It keeps me always linked up with the community. I urge everyone to use it also. Keep the updates coming. Thanks.

That's encouraging news, gk! Smash the bugs and we're cooking. The more I think of it, it seems to me the memory handling might be the iOS most serious flaw. It is however better than anything for quick responses.

Yes memory handling is what we are working on, but step by step all pages being optimized to handle data better. Data coming from blockchain sometimes can be unnecessarily cluttering device's memory...

That's my impression too. This quick reply was written in esteem

esteem is such a great app, It shows upvote percentage, which is really helpful

that's a good growth! If this app will be ready with no other problems I bet it will be more used than steemit.com

I'm going to go download esteem now.
Looks like a really convenient way to use steem on my smartphone rather than using a browser which constantly glitches.
Thanks!

I will try to download eSteem again. It was a bit buggy back then and force closes. Let's try it one more time. :)

Please report issues and bugs you encounter, it helps us to improve it with future releases ;)

I'm the least technical guy you'll ever know, but yes i will report asap if i run into some issues again.
Following you now coz im a newbie. Hehe.. xD

Thank you so much, and pretty cool name, @good-karma. (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

ESteem would improve the activity on the page since everyone does not give them time to sit down and write on a pc.

I also use esteem in my android, this is very easy, we can easily post anywhere. But there are still some that still error and occasionally do not work in android, I hope esteem always update and become android application that is in need by steemit community.

Your best

By: @zikril04

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49