Sort:  

행운을 빌어요

Ease is the key to success on the application.
Bolts a comfortable and quality service, with no burden on system operation. that's what the user wants.

When Migration is Done, it means that we become more comfortable and easy to images upload, draf, and post.

Regards

User of eSteem

From Aceh

#aceh

Good post, eSteem Applications that help us all the love Steemit ,, from (@jacl)

Hi, I am replying to your comment because I need help. I am able to reply to other people comments but I am unable to make my own comment on the post. When I click on the comment icon under the post tjhe box does not show up. Am I missing something?

You need to be patient maybe the application again Improvement or way of operation is less right try to learn the right

Thanks for informing us.

good night my newcomer in steemit best regards from me please input for me positive hope useful

Semoga esteem setelah ini terus menjadi yang terbaik, terima kasih @good-karma untuk esteem smartphone android.

Terima kasih. Informasi bagus dan bermanfaat.

sophisticated technology ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91