eSteem Photo effects, filters

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Ecency: eSteem Photo effects, filters

Sort:  

This is so great @steemit and @good-karma
With time steemit is gonna replace all other social networking site and is gonna rock at no 1 position.as here u get some dollar for posting your blog.
Have a visit to @naseerbhat and kindly follow and upvote if u like the blog
Thank you

@naseerbhat true that!

@good-karma
Thank you for this post. I'm 3D Animation and vfx student . These effects can be really helpful for the editing plus time saver too.

You might wanna have a look at my blog.
@steemmates
Do share your Views.

Thanks Again.

@silviabeneforti @allfabeta @arama
Check this out.

Thank You! @thing-2
Means a lot.
Really appreciate you for the upvote.
not everyone here notice or even after noticing they don't care to respond to the posts or comments made by new steemers.
Thanks for Noticing.
You Might wanna have a look at my posts @steemmates
Feel Free to share your views.

Esteem is gonna evolve more and more.
Consider to use an option to apply the effect, or having a check list to apply the effect.

Thank you.

Not sure I'll ever use those. I tweak photo as I want it to be before I upload.

If we could tweak it in esteem i think it will be great. And people like me who dont know how to tweak photo i think it really helpful.

Excelente herramienta. Gracias por compartir tus conocimientos en esta comunidad, la cual necesita la ayuda de todos y de esta manera todos saldremos beneficiados. Sigue asi.

Thank you so much for the updated version of esteem app @good-karma. You did very great works! My vote for you as a witness really worth it. 😀 Good karma indeed! 😀

Wow ow thats a lot happening on every image upload..! Would like to see if steemit adds these option in post screen to make it convinient to use.

This is very great @ good-karma and @ steemit with your posting for us beginners steemit is very petrified in operating steemit, hopefully your next post can be more petrified all frient in other steemit. I would feel happy if you visit @ahyalfazari to follow and mengevote me later for my future post ..

thank you and best regards.👍👍

Undoubtly, I am appreciated and influenced by sir @good-karma in Steemit world and follow the rules of this respected personality. This blog can be reffers as the more effective post as yet in Steemit world. I have uploaded various clean and HD photos but they were not highly ranged.From today I will put the above effects on my photo post. Thabks again sir, @good-karma ...

Great work from all the @steemit team and @good-karma
With time Steemit network will number 1 social networking site . We never had any payment before for posting OUR contents, now it's possible via Steemit family.
You can visite my blog too @pastorlea and kindly follow - upvote - resteem if you like. Thank you

Oh my god! It is a very good feature! I am happy to enjoy these new function! Thank you very much for your efforts! I have used yiu apps for 2 weeks and I have Avery good user experience on it! Please keep it! Looking for your new function in the future! Support you!

Great new improvements. Steemgram:). eSteem should have an advertising online campaign. I might start one some of my large Facebook pages. We just need to be careful not to lure scamming cryptos horde so the basic social media IT population would be the best marketing targret for the begnning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59