Sort:  

Awesome... 😁. Thanks a bunch for all your hard work. Everything is coming together very well as usual. I am pretty sure that in the very near future the app will be running flawlessly and have new or updated features that would make the experience even more pleasurable and convenient. I've been using the esteem app since I joined steemit and for me It's very handy and convenient as I almost never use the internet site. @good-karma and team continue to update the app for optimization and I Thank you again, looking forward for future updates. Much love 💗, peace✌🏾 and blessings 🙏🏽 . BTW using the app allows me to incorporate emojis ...

🔥🔥🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥🔥

image

Thank you for giving me an opportunity to join here in esteem I am very grateful to you You are so wonderful Hope you are successful always I am very happy to be here and I am happy Now is very consistent in steem if you can Can help me in esteem really i am very happy and i am very grateful to you hope to success always accompany you until so on

Hi! I hope you see this @good-karma I'm not sure who else to ask. For the past week or so I've been getting notified every time a specific user does anything, including other uses talking to him. Now I have no idea who it is and I don't follow him. I made a post about it and I've tried to contact him in case he knows why but he hasn't answered me. I don't get any updates from my own accounts, or any of the people I follow, only notifications from this random guy. Could it be a glitch from the app? I've tried resetting the app, I've logged in and out and nothing helps. He's kind of active so it's a little annoying. I just want to know if there's anything else I can do. Thanks for your time!

Hi, thanks for your comment! It looks like that was because of server issues! Have you been receiving notifications for other user since yesterday?

Thanks for getting back to me! It looks like I got two more this morning. Should I try uninstalling and reinstalling the app again? image

Thank you for creating the mobile app and keeping it functional. I am very new to this, this is my first comment even, and i have access even on my low end phone. I hope to get a lot of use from this and also learn along the way.

@good-karma this is so great that you people consider our mails and suggestions and letter upgrade @esteem for better and smooth use to the users. Thank you very much for making @steemit so handy here it is too easy to comment,upvoteand reblog mpst importantly maintaning the value of your voting power that is so cool. Thank you once again
@naseerbhat

Just FYI, I've been getting double notifications on things like transfers and follows/unfollows for about the last month. I mentioned it in my feedback post 2 weeks ago.

This is due to device properly not handling token refresh. If you had another device and logged in with same account eSteem would send notification for both devices for that reason sometimes if device get's new token it doesn't refresh that to backend server. Is it still happening since yesterday?

Awesome

we're growing.... awesome

Hi, i've used esteem for every post I have. Very easy to use it. Thank you for all the support and information. Nice to know you in steemit @good-karma.

thank you
I have repeated to insert the image through the post several times, but can not, I think my internet network that is in trouble, it is being renewal ...
Thanks again to @good-karma as the founder of eSteem, I hope with this renewal eSteem application is getting better in the future ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81