Sort:  

So this will be quite outstanding and revolutionary idea for everyone who believes in good-karma maybe it's an opportunity.

Hopefully this will be a very amazing and revolutionary idea for all steemit users people will believe in good karma, maybe this is an opportunity for steemit users.

Great initiative @good-karma , this may definitely boost esteem app usage...

thanks for share info i hope you support me

Has the ios version been fixed , I remember telling you I had issues before

Hey @good-karma really you gaved me a hope in my critical suituation. Thanks for the wonderful app and curation trail. 😍😘

Beautiful logo ,

Up voted.

steem is very very powerful platfoen than facebook ect .. good artical

@good-karma we don't talk enough anymore. But I am following your great example. Build a good app, care about your users, the work you do, and it will all pan out in the end.

You have proven a great lesson to developers and I admire that all the hours and days you spend (and continue to spend) proves that hard work does pay off. :)

We'll talk more in the future.

Success to #esteem app and you sir @good-karma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09