Sort:  

Waiting for the update wow I can see the referral also...

Wow, this new interface looks amazing. One thing I want to know when we will have the feature to select multi pictures at one time.

Usually when you writing, you place images in different locations, for that reason and other, we didn't allow multiple image upload at once, but it is possible

I am seeing a token value for ESTM. Trading platform coming?

Good catch, trading not yet though...

I see many changes in the post here...account value estimation, increase the points for delegation, also referral and, of course the 4 dots there...

But I cannot see them on my iPhone yet...
Should I do anything?

no, they will soon release this update

  1. estimated value of estm token
  2. referral option
  3. icons look
  4. i think some changes in reblog reward value

Wow! So much going on, so much good news!!! 😍 This is exciting. Thank you for continually improving, for a better and better @eSteemapp! Thank you @good-karma and the rest of eSteem Team. Kudos to all of you for a job well done! 😍

You know how excited I am about this! ❤️❤️❤️

The problem that I got with ESTM points is that I can not use them in any way. Neither for boosting nor for promoting posts.

What have you tried?
Note: boosting and promoting requires active permission, means you should be logged in with private Active key or higher to be able to perform any token related activities.

Thanks for your reply. I really don't know if I have my active key in the app. Will logout and put this one and see if it works.
What I actually tried was, for multiple times, to boost or promotes some posts that I uploaded via eSteem mobile app. Hopefully with active key will work.

I changed the key and got the "successful" message. Thanks for the help.

Great, glad that it worked 👍

Amazing feature it will be !!

Ohhh ya quiero ver la actualización.

  • Tendremos la oportunidad de traer referidos
  • se ha cambiado el icono se esa sección de puntos
  • ha aumentado la recompensa de las delegaciones
  • estoy ansioso por saber de qué son los 4 puntos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59