School

in #esteem5 years ago

Hi guys I am today with interesting topic that's the school have you all enjoy that in the school periods with friends and teachers that experience that is the golden moment for us
image
School is the starting point of our life if we learn well we have bright future and better jobs not only in schools colleges too in my school I have many friends they are
1.Dharun
2.Suganth
3.Logesh
4.Hari Prasad
5.Hari hara sudhan
6.Akash
7.Santosh
8.Malleswaram
9.Tarnish
10.Sri Nitish
11.Abishake
These are my best friends guys they are never give up for me they are helping anywhere if there is any problem

I like to play chess

image
Hi friends always encourage and motivate to play chess and I faced many district Level Competition conductor when in many competition I have got three gold medals 8 silver medals and two bronze medals
Karate

image
This picture has inspired me because I am and my friend suganth I am Orange belt my friends he is blue belt we are the partners forever in annual day performance and we attempt many tournaments I have only got in Karate tournaments bronze medal no silver medals and no gold medals but suganth got one gold medal and three silver medal and one bronze medal best friends forever
My drawing artist friend

image
Abishake he is my drawing friend when I have many pages in drawing book to draw I give to him he had draw some pages and give to me it's very nicely and his sister also draw nicely is very creative boy he create new new things everyday he got prize for his creation of wall hanging by waste materialsHe like to draw many God pictures
Ok guys thanks for reading this content still lost bye-bye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90