Sort:  

Hahahaha i know what you mean. Sometimes I would just go on watching over youtube the noodle challenge. I dont know why but i love it! 🤣

Hope your cravings were satisfied! Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha oh my! Samee here🤣🤣🤣the worst part is craving for that particular food when it's already midnight and all the shops are closed. So just endure it and watch some food videos or just look at them in pictures😂😂😂
Thankss.. Haha.. Soon.. I will get myself a bowl of yummy spicy ramen 🤤🤤🤤

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahahaha that is sooooooo weird. I thought that is not normal hahahaha 😂🤣.. my worst is that the noodle itself is not available in my country..

Ramen is lifer!! How i wish to have a bowl of steaming hot ramen at thia very minute. Hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahahaha... I know right! 😂😂😂 When you can't do anything about it and end up being weird😂😂😂😂
Ahh i see.. That's so sadd..maybe u can stock up if perhaps someday u gt travel to another country that have sell them..can just get the dry ramen noodles..you can cook anything with it for the soup broth.. 🤤

Right! I will never get fed up of eating ramen noodles if thats the only food available in my life🤤 yeahh samee heree!
😝

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88