Introducemyself

in #esteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello best friends !!!


It is great to be here with friends who have been on this steemit platform for a long time, I am a newcomer who has just joined all my colleagues in this community.

Introducing my name Muhammed Graha Balyan, just call me Graha because the title has been famous since I was a child.

I was born in the 70s precisely on December 29, 1974.

I was born in one of the small cities in the Aceh region of Indonesia, people called him the City of Lhokseumawe, I was born and raised in the small town with the full nuances of Islamic law.

The city is located in the middle of the transportation route between Medan City and Banda Aceh City, precisely on the coast or the edge of the City coast. But I am no longer in the area because I have long moved to one of Provinces of Medan Indonesia.

I already have a family who has a very beautiful wife, and I think she is my angel who came down from heaven, she is the mother of my children who are still faithful to accompany me in all my activities both day and night. He is one of the heroes in my family who tirelessly accompanied me in this life.

I love him very much in everything. I love him the same as he does with me. I am a native descendant of Aceh. My father is an Acehnese, while my mother is an American, they are still in my mother's country, namely in the city of South Carolina, my father has lived in the city since 1990.

My tall stature followed my mother who was European, my face was also very similar to my mother's so my friends termed her as Bulek Nation.

I now work as a lecturer at USU University located in Medan, Indonesia. I worked as a teacher since 2009 a few years ago. I was one of the Masters (s2) majoring in education at UGM graduates a few years ago.

I have a hobby driving with friends in order to explore every city in the territory of Indonesia because walking with friends like that can add insight into the diversity of Indonesian customs and customs.

In 2012, I explored every capital city in Sumatra, Kalimantan and Java, with colleagues who took 3 months.

Relationship with Steemit

In 2016 I heard of this platform but I ignored it because I didn't understand how to play there and even got an account with the same name but the password was lost until now. Then in 2019 I often read every page sourced from every existing platform. It turned out that after I understood it, this steemit platform was more powerful so I was interested in registering and to this day I was given an account that I named @graha,

Although I have understood it through social media that I have read, but I am still very lay here. Therefore I hope the attention of my friends to always teach me and also to the steemit to always steer in the right direction in acting on this platform. Thank you very much to steemit for accepting me to join here.


Greetings from @graha

Sort:  

Welcome graha!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations @graha! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello graha, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55