Doodle drawing - reading a book

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi steemian friends,

my new doodle drawing, reading a book is the subject of my artwork, hope you like ;)

image

I have some steps here:

image

image

image

<<<Do you have hands? Excellent. That's a good start. Can you hold a pencil? Great. If you have a sketchbook, open it and start by making a line, a mark, wherever. Doodle. By Chris Riddell>>>




This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment, I will appreciate.

Have Green Days :x


Sort:  

Now this is super beautiful,
Keep making art @greenleaves

Curated by @jacobite

thanks a lot dear @artzone


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

hard to do! but great artwork greenleaves <3

thank you dear zpzn <3

wow beautiful !

Thank you dear lisa <3

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Wow... very good doodle

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you offgridlife :)

A book, my favourite way to daydream
Lovely drawing
Reminds me to vintage Endmund Dulac

Thank you dear yidneth <3 glad you like it :)

She looks so comfortable, reading her book <3 Wonderfully drawn, @greenleaves ! I love her dress and the design of the reading bay window, also <3 As usual, your patterns and inking are super on point * ___ *

Thank you so much dear veryspider :x

So detailed , :)wow

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks janan :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94