Leaves and Whales drawing 🌿🐳

in #esteem5 years ago

Leaves and Whales drawing 🌿

Hello steemit people,
In today's painting, I have two playful whales playing in the ocean. You do not see any water in this ocean because you are in my dream world and the ocean is full of small and huge green leaves. Some are white and some are green. The whales in my dream world today are white and they are enjoying of swimming in the ocean of leaves.
Maybe I should have painted the ocean green, but I liked it as it is, and I only used green to paint the leaves.
my painting:

g8g5.jpg

Some steps:

g8g2.jpg

g8g3.jpg

g8g4.jpg

g8g5.jpg

<<<Do you have hands? Excellent. That's a good start. Can you hold a pencil? Great. If you have a sketchbook, open it and start by making a line, a mark, wherever. Doodle. By Chris Riddell>>>

Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment, I will appreciate.
download.jpg

Have Green Days :x


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95