Leaves and Whales drawing 🌿🐳

in #esteem5 years ago

Leaves and Whales drawing 🌿

Hello steemit people,
In the drawing I prepared for today I drew a whale that is swimming toward the surface of the water, I used a few curved lines to draw paths and I separate parts by them, I used shapes and lines in some parts, I also used some small and huge leaves in my drawing. as in previous works, I used green color to color the leaves ( like what I do in my dream world).
I only use green, I just like to use green in my paintings.
now I will show you my art work and some steps to show you how I did it :)

g9g4.jpg

g9g1.jpg

g9g2.jpg

g9g3.jpg

g9g4.jpg

<<<Do you have hands? Excellent. That's a good start. Can you hold a pencil? Great. If you have a sketchbook, open it and start by making a line, a mark, wherever. Doodle. By Chris Riddell>>>

Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment, I will appreciate.
download.jpg

Have Green Days :x


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

thank you ☘️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97