My drawing :)

in #esteem6 years ago

hi my friends,

my new drawing is ready to share, I have a cute cat in my drawing.also some leaves but in black and white not in green. hope you like it :x

image

some steps:

image

image

image

<<<Do you have hands? Excellent. That's a good start. Can you hold a pencil? Great. If you have a sketchbook, open it and start by making a line, a mark, wherever. Doodle. By Chris Riddell>>>




This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment, I will appreciate.

Have Green Days :x


Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Very nice witch, pretty and bold ! And her cat is adorable, also :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

nice drawing green <3

Really cute, I have a witch hat and wear it all times. Halloween draws near. Lovely drawing

you must be so cute with your witch hat! thank you dear yidneth <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17