Whale drawing 🌿

in #esteem5 years ago

Whale drawing 🌿

Hello steemit people,
Summer is halfway through and I'm happy the season is over. Today, in this warm weather, I am sharing with you one of my paintings of a huge whale swimming in the ocean.
This whale brought a gift from the depths of the ocean, a beautiful green leaf, this leaf reflected light around itself and illuminated the entire ocean.
You are in my dream world, so the ocean and whales are green because there is no other color in my dream world.
I'm going to share it with you, I also have some steps:

g5g4.jpg

Some steps:

g5g1.jpg

g5g2.jpg

g5g3.jpg

g5g4.jpg

<<<Do you have hands? Excellent. That's a good start. Can you hold a pencil? Great. If you have a sketchbook, open it and start by making a line, a mark, wherever. Doodle. By Chris Riddell>>>

Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment, I will appreciate.

Have Green Days :x


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82