You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jika Anda Seorang Steemian, Gunakan Aplikasi Esteem

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello! I do not know else where to seek help... I have erroneously remitted 20 SBD to steemit user @nyl from Aceh, Indonesia ... I was supposed to remit to Nyl Cyrus account @ncyrus as a loan for his account as newbie to start on Steemit Philippines. The name of the user is @nyl from aceh. I do not know whether your steemit community could help me get the refund... will be glad to hear from you sir. my user name is @gremayo.Thank you.

Sort:  

I t grieving over it, but I can not help it, I've been searching but the name is not in our community.

Thank you so much for your time and effort sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67