You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March 12 Tuesday - DAY 42 OF 90 - Back To Oncology Apointment

in #esteem5 years ago

I do remember you talking about you appointment in march so funny how time runs, the best is yet to come everything will work out well by Gods grace, so funny the nurses are tripping for you it happens i have being there before ahahhahahahhaa, i remember one time when i was kinda sick and i was admitted in the hospital one of the nurses always call me her husband, although she was young and a little bit older than me, well i don't know if it's just a trick to make their patient feel free and comfortable, maybe @nurseanne84 can explain more 🤣🤣....my prayers are with you man🙏

Sort:  

A little harmless flirting does make one feel better and puts a smile on your face.
when I first started there they kept their distance. I understand that. I was on death's bed. as time went on you get to know each other and when recovery is on the horizon people open up even more.
I can use all the prays there are. makes a difference

true fact though, well when ever they called me that i just smile about it, but deep within me was a boy crying to leave that environment so i could meet my family and friends, i totally understood your point.

true fact though, well when ever they called me that i just smile about it, but deep within me was a boy crying to leave that environment so i could meet my family and friends, i totally understood your point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84