P-H # 40 : Enjoy Charming Dusk

in #esteem5 years ago

Dusk is a part of the day or half dark on the earth after sunset or sunset. The dusk itself has meaning, even though its presence is only brief but can make many people impressed by its beauty.

Twilight is the part of the day or the half-dark state of the earth, after sunset at the west end, when the light of the sun as a whole has disappeared from the horizon in this world.

Everyone likes the name dusk, with the beauty of light and comfort when we look at it, it is very pleasant.

Enjoying dusk or sunset is not valid if you are not with friends or with your beloved family. And enjoying sunset or dusk, it's not legitimate to not perpetuate its beauty with a camera.

This time I will share my camera shots when I enjoy dusk with my best friend. The following are some of the results;

image




![image]()


![image]()


![image]()


How many twilight photos did I capture with my personal camera when I was on one of the beaches in Bireuen, the name of the beach was Monjambee Beach, located in Jeumpa District, Bireuen Aceh District. This area is very strategic to get and capture the beauty of sunset and dusk in the afternoon.


Thank you for visiting and reading my post this time, hopefully my friends all like it and can enjoy what I wrote and what I gave this time. Keep visiting me to get and read my other posts. Thank you and see you in the next post.

@hafizz
Bireuen, 30-10-2018
image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84