Cat tail flower

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi buddy steemian.still you all remember me @hanafiy and today my account has time to post my posting since three days before, and hopefully my friends all happy will be my posting this time.

my posting today about the flowers that I have recorded in a nature that is in the surrounding marathon of this flower hill even I do not know I have never seen before but I will call this flower that is a cat tail because karna nyan form that almost resembles tail cat because yes it has its fine fluff hair too.

okay buddy steemit o
f course its curious about the photo in my post is my friend do not go anywhere where i will soon share the foto nya.dan do not forget my friend
upvote me @hanafiy
andfollow me @hanafiy.okay thank you.**

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58